"When we pray, God hears more than we say, answers more than we ask, gives more than we imagine - in His own time and in His own way." Gumbel, Nicky (twitter, 2017 May 21)

Come On and Pray with Us, For Your Spouse/Prodigal, Marriage and/or Marriage Restoration 

 

Every Thursday Morning

Time: 6:30 am Pacific/8:30 am Central/9:30 am Eastern 

As we gather together in agreement, we will pray for our spouses/prodigals, marriages, marriage restoration, ourselves and so much more, however, the Holy Spirit guides! Fuel your soul. Come, join in on a life changing experience with others around the world!

Watch the Lord move. Jesus fill our hearts. Feel the Holy Spirit's presence.

Conference Call Number: 

Dial In – (515) 604-9510

Participant Code: 285469

Prayer Request: email us at servingblessings7@gmail.com

Ephesians 3:20

(NKJV)

Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think...