"When we pray, God hears more than we say, answers more than we ask, gives more than we imagine - in His own time and in His own way." Gumbel, Nicky (twitter, 2017 May 21)

Come On and Pray with Us, Feed Your Soul and Let’s Praise God

 

Every Wednesday Morning

Time: 6:30 am Pacific/8:30 am Central/9:30 am Eastern 

As we gather together in agreement, we will pray for our spouses, families, prodigals, employment, ourselves and so much more, however, the Holy Spirit guides! Fuel your soul. Come, join in on a life changing experience with others around the world!

Watch the Lord move. Jesus fill our hearts. Feel the Holy Spirit's presence.

Conference Call Number: 

Dial In – (605) 475-3270

Participant Code: 926113

Prayer Request: email us at servingblessings7@gmail.com

Ephesians 3:20

(NKJV)

Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think...